search
Rent $
Bedrooms:
Home > Indianapolis rentals > Indianapolis miscellaneous

Posted: Tuesday, September 19, 2017 9:40 AM

Hello !i am looking for a girl roommate to rent out one of my rooms as i am a 30 year old woman as well. i recently bought my home and the house has 3 bedrooms and 1.5 bath. we will have to share our bathroom, however, i go to the gym every morning so i tend to use their bathrooms more than i do my own! i also run my eyelash extensions business out of one of the rooms so i'd love someone who is goal oriented and just as busy as me. i have a girl german shepard and she protects the house but she is super friendly. i run a couple businesses so i am constantly on the go. i also am big into working out and eating healthy so i try to cook at home often. i love coffee and wine as well! finally, i am pretty easy going about the rent. i put 6 months in the details because i am pretty flexible with the rent. i'd love to have someone 6 months to a year only for purposes of not having to change out roommates so much if i did month to month - but to be honest just email me and let me know your thoughts and we can work something that is good for the both of us!

Contact Name: Alysse
Phone: 317-654-7741

For more details: https://realtyww.info/houses-villas-cottages-townhouses/houses/room-for-rent-in-indianapolis-in_i335802

Bedrooms: 1
Rent: $750

• Location: Indianapolis

• Post ID: 30501432 indianapolis
indianapolis.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com